Interview – The Visitor, 23/5/2010, Page 2

I made the local paper!  I sent a short email to The Visitor last week because I thought they might find it newsworthy that a local taxi driver had written a book.

I did a follow up interview on the phone on Monday night, with my two kids in the background going mad on their trampoline, and frankly, thought I’d blown it because I was a bit distracted.

It turns out it must have been a pretty quiet week in the news!  I’m all over page two!

I felt a bit humbled by the size of the article (okay my big face is dominating most of it!).  Hopefully a few people will get as far as purchasing a copy of my book.  Very Happy.

One thought on “Interview – The Visitor, 23/5/2010, Page 2

  1. Mike Hunt says:

    but when is the book on sheds coming out?

Leave a comment